The Bachelor live TV blog: Sean Lowe says goodbye to Lindsay, choosing Catherine
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

"The Bachelor" Sean Lowe tells Lindsay she has been "such a surprise." "You just blow me away. You really do." "Lindsay, this is the toughest thing I've ever had to do.You want THE Floral gown that lives up to all you?.. As of yesterday I didn't know what I was doing." He tells Lindsay that he knows that he loves her. "I can't think of one thing that you possess that I don't want in a wife." "I'm so sorry." Lindsay tells him it's OK.Here you can take your pick from a wide selection of stunning mandarin collar dress . "OK I'm going to go... This is really painful." She's shocked. She says she's happy that he found love but that she can't imagine her life without him. "I feels to blessed to have gotten to know you," Sean tells Lindsay as he walks her out. 

Lindsay cries as her limo drives away. "I'm so sad... I don't want to be alone." 
He says he woke up the morning that he was to give away his final rose -- and possibly an engagement ring -- to Lindsay or Catherine and he "just knew" who his leading lady would be. The two-hour finale of the ABC show, is airing now. It will immediately be followed by "After the Final Rose," where we discover if the 29-year-old Texas bachelor will soon be a husband. The new bachelorette will also be announced on "After the Final Rose." 

As they get ready, Catherine seems confused and Lindsay seems confident. Sean says he's made his decision, and he seems confident and hopeful. 
The finale kicks off with host Chris Harrison on a stage in front of a studio audience explaining that tonight will be a "Bachelor first.I got my china wholesale bridesmaid dresses in this weekend, and I love it.. but let me tell you... I was feeling the heat!" Viewers heard this after seeing previews promising a "bombshell" episode. Chris says the show's producers have received a "status" update on Sean in the last 24-hours. After watching the final dates, Sean's former bachelorettes weigh in on who they think Sean will choose. Jackie,we just have to gaze at catalogs filled with cheap demetrios wedding dresses made in china! Sarah and AshLee choose Lindsay. Lesley picks Catherine. (Is Desiree waiting behind the stage to be announced as next season's Bachelorette? We can only hope!) 

Sean's family gets to meet Catherine and Lindsay on tonight's episode. First, Sean gets to reconnect and share his feelings with his family. Sean's toddler nephew makes fun of his uncle. "Emily didn't pick you," he said while laughing. His mother asks if he's planning to propose to one of the women. If so, she thinks he needs to know now which is the front runner. He doesn't "I didn't think I could have this strong of feelings for both of them," Sean tells his mother. 

Sean's dad tells Catherine that if she joins the family, he'll be her biggest cheerleader. It's a very sweet moment. They're both emotional. His dad is equally as emotional when he meets Lindsay. She tells him she thinks the secret to making marriage work will be prayer, communication and meeting in the middle. He loves that answer. 
"Lindsay makes me feel loved," Sean says. "She's the piece that I've been missing for so long. And then there's Catherine I'm falling in love with her too. She means the world to me. I think I could probably have a long, happy marriage with both Catherine and Lindsay at this point." 

Sean's mom encourages him not to propose to either woman if he's not totally sure. Sean looks disappointed and tells his mom: "I just want your support." Mom starts to cry and Sean and mom go for a walk. The cameras keep rolling but Sean reassures her that he's going to be fine. "She just doesn't want me to make a mistake," Sean says later. 

Final date with Lindsay 
During their final date, Lindsay tells Sean that he has everything she has ever wanted in a husband. "I don't know what I'd do if I lost you. It makes me really nervous," she says. "Don't be nervous," Sean tells her. She finds his kisses reassuring. "His kisses kind of just tell me it all." Lindsay says this journey has made her strong and confident. As a final gift, Sean and Lindsay release wishing lanterns, they're a Thai tradition that are often incorporated into modern American weddings. Fortunately, Sean and Lindsay have more luck with their lanterns than the folks on TLC's "Four Weddings." They release three with different messages: love happiness and family. "At this moment I really think she's the one for me," Sean says. 

Why Sean might pickCatherine, the laid-back, fun 26-year-old from Seattle. "She's a little weird and nerdy and goofy," like me, Sean said. "No matter where Catherine and I are we always laugh," Sean said during her hometown date. 

Why he might chooseLindsay, the 24-year-old substitute teacher from Montana, who almost was eliminated week one when she stepped out of the limo in a wedding gown. "She's so much more than the crazy girl in a wedding dress that I met the first night," Sean says. "You're the best friend that I've been looking for," Sean told Lindsay on their last date. 

Final date with Catherine 
Catherine told Sean that she loved meeting his family. "I know the way that you see family is exactly what I want for mine," Catherine told Sean. "You're constantly on my mind and I picture you and I together a lot." "I know how incredible you are," Sean said. 

As he goes to leave for the night, Catherine tells Sean that she loves him. He kisses her on the forehead. And then on the lips. She said after she told him that she loved him, she'd hoped to see a glimmer of something. "Nothing.A peplum Bridal gown." She follows him and is crying. He hugs her. "This is one of the most horrible goodbyes I've ever had," she said. "I can't get anything out of him," she said. "I want him to reciprocate his feelings for me so that I know why I've given so much," she said. "I can't predict what's going to happen and it's scary because I'm on a limb by myself again," she said. "He has to be crazy about both of us at this point," she said. 

"I never thought I'd be in this situation," Sean said. "The fact that I'll break someone's heart, kills me," Sean said.





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 777
|
امتیاز مطلب : 3
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 1
|
مجموع امتیاز : 1
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 22 اسفند 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: